Paul Wolffenbuttel – Partner

Paul Wolffenbuttel – B.COM, CA (PP)

Paul’s expertise is in business structuring, taxation and general business advisory services. He has had past experience tutoring in taxation at the Otago University and has presented on business topics to small to medium businesses through the government sponsored BIZ programme.

Paul is married to Margaret and has two children, Georgia and Meg.

Originally from Otago, Paul moved to South Canterbury and the now HC Partners LP in 1996.

paul@hcpartners.co.nz | Back to our people

Paul’s team:

Jude Boraman (Manager) | jude@hcpartners.co.nz
Nicola Manchester | nicola@hcpartners.co.nz
Tegan Shearer | tegan@hcpartners.co.nz
Ann Moyle | ann@hcpartners.co.nz
Marietta Boborol | marietta@hcpartners.co.nz
Emma McIntosh | emmam@hcpartners.co.nz
James Copland | james@hcpartners.co.nz

For more information on how our expertise can benefit you

───  Please contact us today